2022/23 Committee elected

Back row (L-R): Cara Horisk, Eoin
21 Apr

Our 2022/23 committee was voted in at our AGM at Whistling Sisters on Wednesday 20 April.

Welcome to Trevor Mangan, Laura Stanley, Ivan Ward and Cara Horisk who have stepped up and joined the committee for next season. A huge thanks to our outgoing committee members, Denise Durkin (outgoing Vice President) and Bryan 'Badger' Downes (outgoing Cultural/Development Officer), who are taking a well-earned sabbatical from their committee roles.

We wish the committee the very best for the year ahead.

Photo: Back row (L-R): Cara Horisk, Eoin 'Brick' Norton, Ronan O'Malley, John 'Bobs' Daly, Trevor Mangan, Damien Farrelly.
Front row (L-R): Laura Stanley, Tiaré Verenitani, Davey Rynne, Siobhán Cotter, Ivan Ward.

2022/23 committee

President Davey Rynne
Vice President Trevor Mangan
Secretary Tiaré Verenitani
Treasurer Damien Farrelly
Public Relations Officer John ‘Bobs’ Daly
Events Officer Laura Stanley
Tournaments Officer Eoin ‘Brick’ Norton
Socials Games Officer Ronan O’Malley
Youth Officer Siobhán Cotter
Vice Secretary Ivan Ward
Committee Support Cara Horisk